Get Involved

DONATE

You are an essential part of our work to building a community that cares for the land and water that sustains us. We welcome you as a volunteer, donor or member, and you’ll receive inside news and updates on all of our programs, projects and events.

Member Registration

Become a member for $35 and you’ll get this nifty t-shirt!
(please indicate tshirt size on your form: S, M, L, XL, or XXL)

Renew Membership

Volunteer


Contact Information

For more information, please contact a member of our team!

Lea Knutson

505.425.5514 (home)

505.617.1360 (cell)

lknutson@hermitspeakwatersheds.org


Amina Sena

asena@hermitspeakwatersheds.org


Elizabeth Juarros

ejuarros@hermitspeakwatersheds.org


Jacob Erickson

jerickson@hermitspeakwatersheds.org


Conrad Greaves 

cgreaves@hermitspeakwatersheds.org


Patrick Gutierrez

pgutierrez@hermitspeakwatersheds.org


Louise Jensen 

ljensen@hermitspeakwatersheds.org